Board of Trustees

Rainbow Acres is governed by an all-volunteer, self-perpetuating Board of Trustees. The board is responsible for providing the structure, formulation and implementation of policy at Rainbow Acres. They also provide oversight for the administration of assets, assess financial needs and expenditures, and provide operational direction to Rainbow Acres management to ensure success of the long-term vision and mission of Rainbow Acres.

Rainbow Acres board members come from several states across the country. Trustees have extensive experience and expertise serving as leaders in public service roles, executives in the public and private business sector, directors of non-profit organizations, and leaders in a variety of community and church organizations.

Deatrick, Timothy
Diesto, Jean
Dye, Karla
Endres, Art – Vice Chairman
Ford, Homer
German, Charles
Harton, Ray
Houser, Kathryn – Chairman
Landorf, Rick
Macklem, John
McDougald, John
Napolitan, John – Treasurer
Rooney, Casey
Roos, Linda – Secretary
Sigler, Sue
Warren, Michael
Watkins, Nathan
Yee, Karen

Johnston, IA
Pasadena, CA
Summerfield, NC
Scottsdale, AZ
Greenwood, IN
Camp Verde, AZ
Montclair, CA
Johnston, IA
Alta Loma, CA
Pueblo, CO
Sedona, AZ
Scottsdale, AZ
Prescott Valley, AZ
St. Louis, MO
Sedona, AZ
Redlands, CA
Upton, CA
Hayward, CA